rsz_page-0.jpg

Printati aceasta pagina

Corp profesoral

DECAN: Prof.univ.dr. Iordan Gheorghe Bărbulescu

ŞEF DE CATEDRĂ: Prof.univ.dr. Vasile Secăreş

   
CORP PROFESORAL
Prof.univ.dr. Daniel Dăianu ddaianu@hotmail.com
Prof.univ.dr. Mihail E. Ionescu ionescu_mihail@yahoo.com
Prof.univ.dr. George Cristian Maior  
Prof.univ.dr. Ioan Mircea Paşcu ioanmircea.pascu@europarl.europa.eu
Prof.univ.dr. George Voicu george.voicu@dri.snspa.ro
Prof.univ.dr. George Angliţoiu george.anglitoiu@dri.snspa.ro
Conf.univ.dr. Radu-Sebastian Ungureanu rsungureanu@dri.snspa.ro
Lect.univ.dr. Constantin Buchet constantin.buchet@dri.snspa.ro
Conf.univ.dr. Mihai Cercel mihai.cercel@dri.snspa.ro
Lect.univ.dr. Răzvan Cotovelea razvan.cotovelea@dri.snspa.ro
Lect.univ.dr. Radu Cucută radu.cucuta@dri.snspa.ro
Lect.univ.dr. Oana Ion oana.andreea.ion@dri.snspa.ro
Lect.univ.dr. Nicolae Toderaş nicolae.toderas@dri.snspa.ro
Lect.univ.dr. Ioana-Roxana Melenciuc ioanamelenciuc@gmail.com
Lect.univ.dr. Gabriel Micu gmicu2004@yahoo.com
Lect.univ.dr. Mihail Caradaică mihai.caradica@dri.snspa.ro
Lect.univ.dr. Daniel Buti daniel.buti@gmail.com
Lect.univ.dr. Miruna Troncotă miruna.troncota@yahoo.com
Lect.univ.dr. Alexandru Mihai Ghigiu alex.ghigiu@gmail.com
CADRE DIDACTICE ASOCIATE
Prof.univ.dr. Cezar Bîrzea  cb@snspa.ro
Prof.univ.dr. Ioan Horga  
Prof.univ.dr. Mihaela Miroiu  
Prof.univ.dr. Remus Pricopie  
Prof. univ.dr. Maria Costache  
Conf.univ.dr. Iulian Chifu  
Conf.univ.dr. Mihai Păunescu mihai.paunescu@politice.ro
Lect.univ.dr. Bogdan Aurescu  
Lect.univ.dr. Victor Negrescu  
Lect.univ.dr. Şerban Cerkez sacerkez@gmail.com
Lect.univ.dr. Alice Iancu  
Lect.univ.dr. Adrian Popoviciu  
Lect.univ.dr. Călin Rangu  
Dr. Monica Chiffa  
Dr. Corneliu Calotă  
Dr. Monica Oproiu  
Dr. Bianca Berna  
Dr. Ana-Maria Stăvaru  
Dr. Ioana Dodi  
Dr. Bogdan Popescu  
Dr. Ana-Maria Costea  
Drd. Ioana Borcan  
Drd. Mihaela Aioanei